Chegg

Notation:
(4.5)
CHEGG est une application qui fournit une aide aux devoirs pour les étudiants. Les utilisateurs peuvent rechercher des tuteurs, consulter des solutions à des problèmes courants ou demander l'accès à un manuel scolaire en ligne. Chegg contribue à réduire le stress lié à la réalisation des devoirs en offrant un soutien supplémentaire à ceux qui ont des difficultés en classe. Les étudiants peuvent également trouver des compagnons d'étude par le biais de l'application, avec lesquels ils peuvent travailler pour améliorer leur compréhension des concepts difficiles. Chegg offre une assistance en temps réel sur votre téléphone afin que les utilisateurs puissent s'entraîner à présenter différents faits à haute voix.
Publicité

Chegg

Chegg
PrixFree
Version2.7.1
Categoryeducation
DéveloppeurChegg Inc.
SourceAndroid, iOS
Notation
(4.5)
Publicité

Comment télécharger Chegg

L’application d’étude Chegg peut être téléchargée sur le Google Play Store ou l’iTunes Store. L’application peut être téléchargée soit comme un outil d’étude uniquement en recherchant Chegg, soit comme une aide à l’étude en recherchant l’application et en localisant l’accessoire d’étude GradeHero. GradeHero est une application Chegg qui aidera votre enfant à comprendre ce qu’il doit faire exactement pour un test ou un devoir. C’est un excellent moyen de se préparer pour le jour suivant.

Comment utiliser Chegg

Une fois l’application téléchargée au format GradeHero, les enseignants de la classe peuvent voir qu’il s’agit d’une application fournie par Chegg, et ils se connecteront avec leurs informations d’identification. Un compte a déjà été créé pour GradeHero, car il s’agissait auparavant d’une application d’examen final.

Les enseignants prennent note des avantages que cette application offre à leurs élèves et à l’ensemble de leur classe. L’application est interactive et amusante, tant pour les élèves que pour les enseignants. Une fois que l’enseignant a créé un compte, la navigation est simple. Saisissez le nom de votre classe et les sujets que vous souhaitez aborder. Une fois que vous avez coché les sujets que vous voulez couvrir, et que vous avez confirmé qu’ils sont tous sélectionnés, il faut les enregistrer. Vous pouvez demander à vos élèves de se connecter à l’application afin qu’ils puissent recevoir le même matériel, mais avec leur propre compte personnel.

Les enseignants et les parents peuvent observer le travail de leurs élèves et recevoir un retour d’information instantané afin de savoir si leur programme est compris ou non. Gradehero est un outil fantastique pour l’aide aux devoirs, ainsi que pour couvrir les sujets importants pour la classe. L’application permet de se tenir au courant de n’importe quelle matière pour n’importe quel sujet sur lequel vous travaillez.

Avis

L’application d’étude Chegg est l’un des moyens les plus pratiques pour les étudiants d’obtenir les réponses dont ils ont besoin. Grâce à la fonction de réponses rapides, les étudiants peuvent simplement toucher l’écran pour trouver les réponses à un certain nombre de questions de test.

En fait, ils sont souvent capables de trouver la bonne réponse très rapidement. Les utilisateurs disposent même de plusieurs moyens d’améliorer leurs compétences en matière de résolution de problèmes, notamment des tests d’orthographe, de grammaire et d’application des mathématiques. Ces compétences sont analytiques, ce qui signifie qu’elles doivent être analysées par une étude et une réflexion approfondies. La pratique régulière de ces types de tests non conventionnels permet d’acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour les appliquer à des situations de test telles que des tests standardisés comme le SAT et d’autres tests à la demande.

Tout ce que les élèves ont à faire, c’est de synchroniser leurs objectifs Google sur l’application et ils sont sur la bonne voie. Cette application rappelle aux élèves quand il est temps d’étudier et les aide à parcourir le matériel et à trouver les meilleures ressources pour résoudre un problème mathématique ou linguistique donné. Pour ces raisons, elle est bien adaptée aux élèves dont les enseignants sont spécialisés dans l’apprentissage des problèmes de mathématiques, de langues ou d’histoire. En fait, les enseignants du monde entier soutiennent l’application d’étude Chegg et affirment que les performances des élèves ont sensiblement augmenté lorsqu’ils ont utilisé l’application pour résoudre des problèmes.

Les élèves qui travaillent à la mémorisation d’informations en classe bénéficieront de l’application d’étude Chegg. Grâce à la fonction flash chronométrée de cette application, les élèves peuvent être guidés dans le processus de mémorisation des informations. Au lieu d’étudier de manière répétitive, ce qui entraîne souvent un épuisement mental, les étudiants peuvent conserver une routine fraîche.

Cette application est également accessible partout où le WiFi est disponible, ce qui en fait un excellent compagnon d’étude. Les enseignants sont en mesure de suivre immédiatement les performances de leurs élèves et l’application elle-même facilite le contrôle des performances par les enseignants.

Bien que certains utilisateurs aient signalé des problèmes avec cette application, ce n’est généralement pas le cas. Les utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser leurs études en fonction de leur style d’apprentissage personnel. Les étudiants ont même la possibilité de passer un test chronométré ou non chronométré à leur guise.

Bien que l’application soit gratuite et offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités, les utilisateurs ont la possibilité de payer quelques dollars supplémentaires afin d’avoir encore plus de fonctionnalités à portée de main. Ceux qui ne choisissent pas cette option ne sont pas lésés sur les fonctionnalités. Grâce à cette application, ceux qui étudient pour des tests de routine, des problèmes graphiques et des tests de vocabulaire sont en mesure de visualiser les solutions proposées par leurs professeurs.

Globalement, Chegg est une excellente application pour la vie étudiante. C’est l’une des applications d’étude les plus populaires, et ce pour une bonne raison. Elle est conviviale et offre un certain nombre de façons différentes d’appliquer les informations que les étudiants apprennent en classe. Cette application est une ressource précieuse pour ceux qui sont bloqués sur un problème ou pour les étudiants qui souhaitent utiliser l’un des outils d’étude avec un ami. Les élèves peuvent utiliser l’application pendant leur pause entre les cours ou même pendant le cours si le professeur est prêt à laisser la classe utiliser l’application confortablement. L’application d’étude Chegg est une excellente application pour tout étudiant qui se prépare à l’université.

Top téléchargements

Fortnite

Fortnite

games

4.5
Messenger

Messenger

social

4.78
Minecraft

Minecraft

games

4.8
WhatsApp

WhatsApp

social

4.7
Word

Word

business

5
Zoom

Zoom

social

4.54

Chegg

Rating:
4.5
(4.5)

Chegg is an app that provides homework help for students. Users are able to search for tutors, view solutions to common problems, or request access to an online textbook. Chegg helps alleviate the stress of completing assignments by providing additional support for those who are struggling in the classroom. Students can also find study buddies through the app who they can work with to improve their understanding of difficult concepts. Chegg offers real time assistance on your phone so that users can practice presenting different facts out loud.

ADVERTISEMENT

Chegg
Price
Free
Version
2.7.1
Category
Developer
Chegg Inc.
Source
Android, iOS
Rating
4.5
(4.5)

ADVERTISEMENT

How to download Chegg

The Chegg study app can be downloaded through either the Google Play Store or the iTunes Store. The app can either be downloaded as a study tool only by searching for Chegg, or for a study aid through searching for the app and locating the GradeHero study accessory. GradeHero is a Chegg app that will help your child understand what exactly he or she has to do for a test or assignment. It is an excellent way to prepare you for the next day.

How to use Chegg

After the app is downloaded in the grade hero format, teachers in the classroom can see that this is an app provided by Chegg, and they will sign in with their credentials. An account already has been created for GradeHero as it was previously a final exam app.

Teachers are taking note of the benefits that this app provides for their students and for their class as a whole. The app is interactive and fun for students and for teachers both. Once the teacher has an account created, it is a simple process to navigate from there. Enter the name of your class and subjects you want to cover. Once you check the subjects you want to cover, and you have confirmed that they are all selected, they need to be saved. You can have your students sign into the app so they can receive the same material but with their own personal account.

Teachers and parents can watch their students work and receive instant feedback so they will know if their curriculum is being understood or not. Grade hero is a fantastic tool for help with homework, as well as covering important subjects for class. The app makes it simple to keep up on any subject area for any topic you’re working on.

There are several packages to choose from as well, including monthly packages and an annual package. All accounts have the option to use different accounts on the same device.

For example, devoting an ipad for submitting homework for each student, but only an hour for each session. It is highly suggested to request an account that is available for holidays, winter break, and spring break as well. This way your student will not have a full day off as they don’t have to worry about having to do work while they are away from home.

Review

The Chegg study app is one of the most convenient ways that students can get the answers they need. Utilising the quick answers feature, students are able to simply tap the screen to find the answers to a number of test questions.

They are often able to look up the correct answer very quickly in fact. Users even have a number of different ways that they can improve their problem-solving skills including spelling tests, grammar tests and math application tests. These skills are analytical which means that they must be analysed through careful study and thought. Regularly practicing these types of unconventional testing will build up the skills needed to apply them to test taking situations such as standardised tests like the SAT and other on demand tests.

All students have to do is sync to their Google Goals on the app and they are off to a good start. This app will remind students when it is time to study and it assists them in getting through the material and locating the best resources for problem solving a given mathematical or language problem. For these reasons it is well suited to students whose teachers specialise in learning math, language or history problems. In fact classroom teachers around the world are indicating their support for the Chegg study app, saying that there have been noticeable increases in student performance when using the app for problem solving.

Students who are working on memorising information in class will benefit from the Chegg study app. Using the timed flash feature on this app students can be guided through the process of memorising information. Instead of the repetitious studying that often leads to mental burn out, students can keep a fresh routine.

This app is also accessible from anywhere WiFi is available which makes it a great study companion. Teachers are able to keep immediate tabs on the performance of their students and the app itself makes it easier for teachers to check on performance.

Although some users have reported problems with this app this is generally not the case. Users are able to customise their studies according to their personal learning styles. Students even have the option of either taking a timed or untimed test at their own leisure.

While the app is free and offers a lot of great features, users do have the option to pay a few dollars extra in order to have even more features at the fingertips. Those who do not choose this option are not shortchanged on features. Through this app those who are working on studying for routine tests, graphing problems and vocabulary tests are able to visualise the solutions that their teachers have put forth.

Overall Chegg is a great app for student life. It is one of the most popular study apps available and for good reason. It is user friendly and offers a number of different ways for applying the information that students are learning in class. This app is a valuable resource for those who are stuck on a problem or for students who wish to utilise one of the study tools with a friend. Students can enjoy using the app while they are on break between classes or even during class if the teacher is willing to let the class use the app comfortably. The Chegg study app is an excellent app for any student who is preparing themselves for college.

Tech news, reviews, how-tos, who’s whos and more! 

Subscribe to our newsletter